CONGRATULATIONS! You are confirmed for this FREE Online Wealth Event

So here’s what to do next.

Go to your calendar right now and block out a couple of hours. Then make sure you set a reminder 15 mins before we start.

Make sure you check your email for your personal Zoom link and save it in your calendar, so you’re set to go on the night.

If you can’t find it, check your spam/promotions folder or email bookings@mesiti.com

  • When: Sydney, Australia: Sat 5th August 11am AEST
    Los Angeles, USA: Fri 4th August 6pm PDT
    London, UK: Sat 5th August 2am BST
  • Where: This is a LIVE Zoom Event.
Mesiti Logo

© 2024 Pat Mesiti Pty Ltd - P.O. Box 1181 Sanctuary Cove 4212 - ACN 612 501 612
Terms & Conditions Privacy & Security Policy